Creative Bloggers Award

A heartfelt thanks to insight07 for nominating for the Creative Bloggers Award! It is a real pleasure to have your work appreciated by people and a thank you to all of my followers and readers for all the generous number of likes that I’ve gotten over the time.

The rules of this award are as follows:

1. Nominate other blogs and notify their nomination to them via social media/blog.

2. Thank and link the the blog that nominated you (very important)

3. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers.

4. Pass the rules on to them.

So here are the 5 facts about me:

1. I’m a metalhead (\m/). I’ve been one since the age of 13 and my taste in music hasn’t changed much over the years.

2. Two of my all time favorite films are Pulp Fiction and Taxi Driver.

3. I was never into poetry. The first poem I ever wrote was ‘The Stranger‘ which I wrote this New Year’s eve while listening to Marilyn Manson’s ‘Cruicifiction in Space’.

4. Although it might seem like I’m a serious brooding kind of person, I’m actually quite the fun loving type who loves hanging out with freaks and hippies. Haha.

5. Death Note is and forever will be my favorite anime!

Now its time for me to declare my nominees for the award:

1. Lines With Signs

2. harneerkaur

3. chotisibaatein

4 spring tide voice

2 thoughts on “Creative Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

